Skip to content

Innocent Eyes (Gold Series)

Delta Goodrem
Barcode 0889853680924

Sold out
Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock
Genre: Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop, CDs y vinilos

'The Gold Series' - Classic Australian Albums. 'Innocent Eyes' is the debut album by Australian singer Delta Goodrem, first released in 2003. he album is a collection of piano-based pop and ballad tracks. Goodrem co-wrote most of the material, excluding "Throw It Away," "Lost Without You" and "Butterfly." It features two solely self-penned songs, "In My Own Time" and "Will You Fall for Me.".