Skip to content

I'm Your Man

Leonard Cohen
Barcode 0889853463718

Original price £20.86 - Original price £20.86
Original price
£20.86 - £20.86
Current price £20.86

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/09/2016

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 41 minutes

'I'm Your Man' is the eighth studio album by Leonard Cohen, released in 1988. The album marked Cohen's further move to a more modern sound, with many songs having a synth-oriented production. It soon became the most successful album which Cohen had released in the US, and it reached number one in several European countries, transforming Cohen into a best-selling artist.

Track Listing:
1: First We Take Manhattan
2: Ain't No Cure for Love
3: Everybody Knows
4: I'm Your Man
5: Take This Waltz
6: Jazz Police
7: I Can't Forget
8: Tower of Song