Skip to content

Justice Crew-Live By The Words

Justice Crew
Barcode 0888750129222

Original price $4.99 - Original price $4.99
Original price
$4.99 - $4.99
Current price $4.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 25/07/2017

Genre: Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop, CDs y vinilos
Label: Import
Number of Discs: 1

Justice Crew release their brand new studio album. 'Live By The Words.' featuring smash hit "Que Sera." "Boom Boom." "Everybody." "Best Night" and current hit. "Rise & Fall!' The eagerly awaited debut studio album will feature some of Justice Crew's recent hit singles as well as brand new material. exhibiting an artistic maturity alongside their signature urban pop style. Live By The Words sees the Crew work alongside an incredible line-up of song-writers and producers including Mike Posner. Nasri Atweh (Magic!). The Messengers (Pitbull. Christina Aguilera. Chris Brown). Nolan Lambroza (Pitbull. Chris Brown. Justin Bieber. The Wanted). RoboPop (Cher Lloyd. Kesha. Lana Del Ray). Mason 'MDL' Levy (Justin Bieber. Maroon 5. B.O.B. Cody Simpson). Mitch Allan (Zendaya. 5th Harmony). Danny Mercer (Pitbull. DJ Deorro and DNA Songs (Jessica Mauboy. The Veronicas. Nathaniel).