Skip to content

The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again

Vince DiCola
Barcode 0888608666817

Original price £2.97 - Original price £2.97
Original price
£2.97 - £2.97
Current price £2.97

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 21/10/2016

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Musical
Label: Ode Records
Number of Discs: 1

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is doing the Time Warp Again, with the two-hour reimaginingof the original movie set to air in October 2016 via Fox TV. The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do The Time Warp Again features a brand-new all-star cast that includes Laverne Cox, Victoria Justice, Adam Lambert, and Tim Curry! The soundtrack from the Fox television broadcast will be available October 21st 2016, released on Ode Records, and distributed by The Orchard. Produced by Cisco Adler. Executive Producers: Lou Adler and Kenny Ortega. Since its 1975 release, The Rocky Horror Picture Show quickly made its mark as the most-beloved cult film of all time, and celebrating 40 years of theatrical distribution-- longer than any other film in history, is still playing weekly midnight showings in over 300 theaters across the U.S. and even more around the world.