Skip to content

The Very Best Of Isaac Hayes

Isaac Hayes
Barcode 0888072302945

Sold out
Original price £11.78 - Original price £11.78
Original price
£11.78 - £11.78
Current price £11.78

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 27/08/2007

Edition: Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Stax
Label: Decca (UMO)
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 01:15:37 minutes

This 24-bit remastered disc is a career-spanning collection of 18 greatest hits including “Theme from Shaft,” “Walk On By,” and many more! It also includes rare photographs and notes by Rob Bowman, author of the Grammy® Award-winning Soulsville U.S.A.: The Story of Stax Records.

Track Listing:
1-1 Precious, Precious
1-2 Walk On By
1-3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
1-4 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
1-5 I Stand Accused
1-6 The Look Of Love
1-7 Never Can Say Goodbye
1-8 Theme From Shaft
1-9 Do Your Thing
1-10 Let's Stay Together
1-11 Soulsville
1-12 Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
1-13 Theme From The Men
1-14 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
1-15 Rolling Down A Mountainside
1-16 Joy (Pt. 1)
1-17 Wonderful
1-18 Title Theme (From Three Tough Guys)