Skip to content


Barcode 0887828034925

Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 08/06/2015

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Domino Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 47.04 minutes

Debut studio album by the supergroup formed of Scottish indie band Franz Ferdinand and American rock band Sparks. Featuring the singles 'Johnny Delusional' and 'Call Girl', the album debuted at #17 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:
1-1 Johnny Delusional
1-2 Call Girl
1-3 Dictator's Son
1-4 Little Guy from the Suburbs
1-5 Police Encounters
1-6 Save Me from Myself
1-7 So Desu Ne
1-8 The Man Without a Tan
1-9 Thing I Won't Get
1-10 The Power Couple
1-11 Collaborations Don't Work
1-12 Piss Off