Skip to content


Rebecca Ferguson
Barcode 0887254448020

Original price $4.99 - Original price $4.99
Original price
$4.99 - $4.99
Current price $4.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 15/10/2012

Edition: Deluxe Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Eg White
Label: RCA
Number of Discs: 1

Debut studio album by the British singer and 2010 X Factor runner-up. The album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart and features the top 10 single 'Nothing's Real But Love'. This deluxe edition features a selection of bonus and live tracks.

Track Listing:
1-1 Nothing's Real But Love
1-2 Glitter & Gold
1-3 Shoulder to Shoulder
1-4 Fairytale (Let Me Live My Life This Way)
1-5 Mr. Bright Eyes
1-6 Fighting Suspicions
1-7 Teach Me How to Be Loved
1-8 Run Free
1-9 Diamond to Stone
1-10 Too Good to Lose
1-11 Backtrack
1-12 Strange & Beautiful (I'll Put a Spell On You)
1-13 Good Days, Bad Days
1-14 I'll Count the Days
1-15 I'll Take Care of You