Skip to content

The Ultimate Collection

Barcode 0886979625129

Original price £4.80 - Original price £4.80
Original price
£4.80 - £4.80
Current price £4.80

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 10/10/2011

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Various Producers
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 75.48 minutes

Second greatest hits compilation by the British pop group. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1 and features all the group's hit singles, along with a newly recorded version of 'Dancing Queen' (originally by ABBA).

Track Listing:
1: 5, 6, 7, 8
2: Last Thing On My Mind
3: One for Sorrow
4: Heartbeat
5: Tragedy
6: Better Best Forgotten
7: Love's Got a Hold On My Heart
8: After the Love Has Gone
9: Say You'll Be Mine
10: Better the Devil You Know
11: Deeper Shade of Blue
12: When I Said Goodbye
13: Summer of Love
14: Stomp
15: It's the Way You Make Me Feel
16: Here and Now
17: You'll Be Sorry
18: Chain Reaction
19: I Know Him So Well
20: Dancing Queen