Skip to content

The Script

The Script
Barcode 0886979503823

Original price £7.84 - Original price £7.84
Original price
£7.84 - £7.84
Current price £7.84

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/08/2011

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Steve Kipner, Mark Sheehan, Daniel O'Donoghue, Andrew Frampton
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 41.20 minutes

Debut album from the three-piece Irish rock band who were nominated for the Choice Music Prize in 2009. The album is an infusion of pop melodies with a soulful hip-hop style and anthemic rock dynamics. It includes the singles 'We Cry', 'The Man Who Can't be Moved', 'Breakeven', 'Talk You Down' and 'Before the Worst'.

Track Listing:
1: We Cry
2: Before the Worst
3: Talk You Down
4: The Man Who Can't Be Moved
5: Breakeven
6: Rusty Halo
7: The End Where I Begin
8: Fall for Anything
9: If You See Kay
10: I'm Yours
11: Anybody There