Skip to content

Olly Murs

Olly Murs
Barcode 0886977650222

Original price $4.99 - Original price $4.99
Original price
$4.99 - $4.99
Current price $4.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 29/11/2010

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Producer: Steve Robson, Future Cut
Label: Epic
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 41.23 minutes

Self-titled debut studio album by the 2009 X Factor runner-up. The album is a mix of pop and reggae and includes the #1 single 'Please Don't Let Me Go' and the top five hit 'Thinking of Me'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Change Is Gonna Come
1-2 Please Don't Let Me Go
1-3 Thinking of Me
1-4 Busy
1-5 I Blame Hollywood
1-6 Ask Me to Stay
1-7 Heart On My Sleeve
1-8 Hold On
1-9 Accidental
1-10 Love Shine Down
1-11 Don't Say Goodbye
1-12 A Million More Years