Skip to content

I Am... Sasha Fierce

Barcode 0886975693726

Original price £4.72 - Original price £4.72
Original price
£4.72 - £4.72
Current price £4.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 02/11/2009

Edition: Platinum Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Female Vocal
Producer: Rico Love, Babyface, Amanda Ghost, Mathew Knowles, Beyoncé Knowles, Sean Garrett, The Bama Boys
Label: RCA
Number of Discs: 2

Third solo album from the R&B superstar which sees the introduction of her alter-ego Sasha Fierce. Split over two discs, the first contains the less upbeat tracks including the singles 'If I Were a Boy' and 'Halo', while the second disc is intended to represent her alter-ego and contains the more uplifting numbers such as 'Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) and 'Radio'. This platinum edition also features the tracks 'Ego' and 'Honesty'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
2: Diva
3: Ego
4: Halo
5: If I Were a Boy
6: Smash Into You
7: Sweet Dreams
8: Broken-hearted Girl
9: Scared of Lonely
10: That's Why You're Beautiful
11: Hello
12: Radio
13: Video Phone
14: Ego (Remix Feat. Kanye West)
15: Why Don't You Love Me
16: Honesty
17: Save the Hero
18: Satellites
19: Disappear
20: Ave Maria

Disc 2
21: If I Were a Boy
22: Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
23: Diva
24: Halo
25: Broken-hearted Girl
26: Ego (Remix Feat. Kanye West)
27: Ego (Fan Exclusive)
28: Sweet Dreams
29: Behind the Scenes: The Videos