Skip to content

Monday Morning Apocalypse

Barcode 0884860228329

Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
Original price
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 06/09/2019

Edition: Album Digipak
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Progressive
Label: AFM Records
Number of Discs: 1

Everygrey's highly acclaimed sixth album. An album which, compared to their earlier works, was more straightforward, less ornamented and overall rougher. This fact went well with Tom S. Englunds outstanding voice.

Track Listing:
1-1 Monday Morning Apocalypse
1-2 Unspeakable
1-3 Lost
1-4 Obedience
1-5 The Curtain Fall
1-6 In Rememberance
1-7 At Loss for Words
1-8 Till Dagmar
1-9 Still in the Water
1-10 The Dark I Walk You Through
1-11 I Should
1-12 Closure
1-13 Monday Morning Apocalypse (Live at Masters of Rock, 2016)