Skip to content

Machineries of Joy

British Sea Power
Barcode 0883870066624

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 01/04/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Rough Trade
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 43.04 minutes

Sixth studio album from the British indie rock band. The album features the singles 'Machineries of Joy' as well as nine other brand new tracks. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #19.

Track Listing:
1-1 Machineries of Joy
1-2 K Hole
1-3 Hail Holy Queen
1-4 Loving Animals
1-5 What You Need the Most
1-6 Monsters of Sunderland
1-7 Spring Has Sprung
1-8 Radio Goddard
1-9 A Light Above Ascending
1-10 When a Warm Wind Blows Through the Grass