Skip to content


Antony & The Johnsons
Barcode 0883870057325

Original price $13.99 - Original price $13.99
Original price
$13.99 - $13.99
Current price $13.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 11/10/2010

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Rough Trade
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 46.21 minutes

The new album by Mercury Prize winner Antony Hegarty and his band. The follow up to 'The Crying Light' features more of Antony's hauntingly beautiful vocals and a duet with Icelandic singer-songwriter Bjork.

Track Listing:
1-1 Everything Is New
1-2 The Great White Ocean
1-3 Ghost
1-4 I'm in Love
1-5 Violetta
1-6 Swanlights
1-7 The Spirit Was Gone
1-8 Thank You for Your Love
1-9 Fletta (Feat. Bjork)
1-10 Salt Silver Oxygen
1-11 Christina's Farm