Skip to content


Tommy Lee
Barcode 0849320085621

Original price £9.95 - Original price £9.95
Original price
£9.95 - £9.95
Current price £9.95

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 16/10/2020

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Better Noise Records
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: Knock Me Down (Feat. Killvein)
2: You Dancy (Feat. Lukas Rossi)
3: Ain't Tellin' Me Nothing (Feat. PAV4N)
4: SOMA COMA (Feat. Shotty Horroh)
5: When You Were Mine (Feat. Lukas Rossi)
6: Hot Fudge Sundae (Feat. Josh Todd)
7: Caviar On a Paper Plate (Feat. Mickey Avalon)
8: Leave Me Alone (Feat. Killvein)
9: Demon Bitches (Feat. Brooke Candy and Moon Bounce)
10: P.R.E.T.T.Y (Feat. King Elle Noir)
11: Tops (Feat. Push Push)
12: Make This Storm (Feat. King Elle Noir)
13: Make It Back (Feat. Plya)