Skip to content

Yellow Coat

Matt Costa
Barcode 0842803021222

Original price £6.17 - Original price £6.17
Original price
£6.17 - £6.17
Current price £6.17

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/09/2020

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Dangerbird
Number of Discs: 1

When Matt Costa started working on the songs for his sixth record, he'd been on tour for the better part of two years and had just ended a relationship of almost a decade. The music needed to exist, and it was as much an emotional exercise as a creative one.

Track Listing:
1: Avenal
2: Slow
3: Make That Change
4: Let Love Heal
5: Last Love Song
6: Jet Black Lake
7: Savannah
8: Broken Eros (Interlude)
9: Yellow Coat
10: Sky Full of Tears
11: When the Avalanche Comes
12: So I Say Goodbye