Skip to content

The Truth About Love

Barcode 0828768946428

Original price £3.74 - Original price £3.74
Original price
£3.74 - £3.74
Current price £3.74

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/09/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Male Vocal
Producer: Brian Rawling, Paul Meehan
Label: White Rabbit
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 43.40 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Intro
2: Love Me Or Leave Me
3: It's Not That Easy
4: Someone Should Tell You
5: Be Faithful
6: Tick Tock
7: Just Can't Live Without Each Other Love
8: Can't You See
9: When A Heart Is Broken
10: Caroline
11: Let's All Fall In Love (Interlude)
12: Anniversary
13: Beauty Queen
14: Your Face