Skip to content

Duets: An American Classic

Tony Bennett
Barcode 0828768097922

Original price £5.48 - Original price £5.48
Original price
£5.48 - £5.48
Current price £5.48

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 28/10/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: Easy Listening
Sub-Genre: Easy Listening
Producer: Phil Ramone
Label: BMG
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 65.50 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Lullaby On Broadway
2: Smile
3: Put On a Happy Face
4: The Very Thought of You
5: The Shadow of Your Smile
6: Rags to Riches
7: The Good Life
8: Cold, Cold Heart
9: If I Ruled the World
10: The Best Is Yet to Come
11: For Once in My Life
12: Are You Having Any Fun
13: Becuase of You
14: Just in Time
15: Boulevard of Broken Dreams
16: I Wanna Be Around
17: Sing, You Sinners
18: I Left My Heart in San Francisco
19: How Do You Keep the Music Playing