Skip to content

Aha Shake Heartbreak

Kings of Leon
Barcode 0828766563528

Original price £2.98 - Original price £2.98
Original price
£2.98 - £2.98
Current price £2.98

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/10/2004

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Garage
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 37.30 minutes

Second studio album by the American rock band, featuring singles 'Four Sticks' and 'The Bucket'.

Track Listing:
1: Slow Night, So Long
2: King of the Rodeo
3: Taper Jean Girl
4: Pistol of Fire
5: Milk
6: The Bucket
7: Soft
8: Razz
9: Day Old Blues
10: Four Kicks
11: Velvet Snow
12: Rememo
13: Where Nobody Knows