Skip to content

Playboy Sessions: Las Vegas

Various Artists
Barcode 0826194138622

Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price
$7.99 - $7.99
Current price $7.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 05/07/2010

Edition: Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Compilation
Label: Defected Records
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:
1-1 People (Feat. Tara Busch) (Louis La Roche Remix)
1-2 Come Into My Room (Feat. LT Brown) (Take It Back Accapella)
1-3 Sing (Feat. Andrea Love) (Dub)
1-4 Keep On Rising (Feat. Latrice Barnett) (Husky's Random Soul Vocal Mix)
1-5 Diamond Life (Masters at Work Mix)
1-6 Tonight's the Night (Feat. Jody Watley)
1-7 Love Don't Pay the Rent (DJ Meme Orchestral Club Mix)
1-8 The Ones You Love
1-9 Release the Pressure (Feat. Jon Fitz & Abigail Bailey) (2risque Mix)
1-10 Give It Up (Feat. Kathy Brown) (Clepto's Classic Vocal Mix)
1-11 Breathe Again (Danny Howells Re-work)
1-12 What You Doing to This Girl?
1-13 The Way U Love Me
1-14 It's Yours (Feat. E-Man) (Joey Negro Remix)
1-15 Swimming Places (Sebastian Inrosso Re-edit)/You Give Good Love (Accapella)
1-16 Coma Cat
2-1 Why Don't You/Helter Skelter (Accapella)
2-2 Helter Skelter
2-3 Forever
2-4 Phazing (Feat. Rudy) (Original Mix)
2-5 It's Over (ATFC's Lektrotek Vocal)
2-6 Nothing Better
2-7 Shorebreak (Magic Island Original Mix)
2-8 One More Time (Chris Moody Remix)
2-9 Wilder Side
2-10 Give It Back (Feat. Joy Malcolm) (Original Club Mix)
2-11 Getting On Down
2-12 Back Home (Feat. Colonel Red)
2-13 Desire (ATFC's Elektribe Remix)
2-14 Someday (Feat. Tasita D'mour & Imaani)
2-15 Believe (Feat. Jocelyn Brown) (Chris Moody Remix)
2-16 Don't Lose the Magic (Bobby Blanco's Block Re-edit Mix)