Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Early Recordings

Jack Jones
Barcode 0805520091787

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 28/08/2015

Edition: Album
Genre: Easy Listening
Sub-Genre: Vocal - Male
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Lollipops and Roses
2: This Love of Mine
3: This Could Be the Start of Something Big
4: Angel Eyes
5: With You On My Mind
6: I Don't Know Enough About You
7: I'm a Fool to Want You
8: To Whom It May Concern
9: Impossible
10: What Would I Do
11: Shall We Dance
12: The Spin I'm In
13: At Long Last Love
14: A String of Pearls
15: Dancing On the Ceiling
16: Carioca
17: Dixieland Band
18: The Last Dance
19: This Was My Love
20: There Will Be Another You

Disc 2
1: I've Got a Lot of Livin' to Do
2: They Didn't Believe Me
3: Love Letters
4: The Girl Next Door
5: It's a Lonesome Old Town
6: Bye Bye Baby
7: Donkey Serenade
8: I Love Paris
9: When I Take My Sugar to Tea
10: Big Time
11: Me and My Big Ideas
12: When a Man Cries
13: I Like the Likes of You
14: I See Your Face Before Me
15: Like Someone in Love
16: Gift of Love
17: Then I'll Be Tired of You
18: I Wish You Love
19: Poetry
20: Too Late Now