Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Recordings

Paul Anka
Barcode 0805520091732

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 29/06/2015

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Sixties Pop
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Paul Anka wurde nicht nur im zarten Alter von 16 Jahren zum internationalen Superstar, er schrieb auch alle Songs selbst, die ihm diesen großartigen Erfolg einbrachten. Diese Zusammenstellung beinhaltet all die frühen Hits, in denen der Songwriter so eloquent Hoffnung, Angst, Freude und Frustration, die Bestandteil eines Teenager-Lebens sind, zum Ausdruck brachte.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Diana
2: You Are My Destiny
3: Don't Gamble With Love
4: I Love You Baby
5: Tell Me That You Love Me
6: When I Stop Loving You
7: Crazy Love
8: Let the Bells Keep Ringing
9: Midnight
10: Just Young
11: The Teen Commandments
12: (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
13: That's Love
14: I Miss You So
15: Your Love
16: Don't Ever Leave Me
17: It's Time to Cry
18: Adam and Eve
19: My Home Town
20: Something Happened

Disc 2
1: Lonely Boy
2: Put Your Head On My Shoulder
3: Puppy Love
4: Hello, Young Lovers
5: I Love You in the Same Old Way
6: Summer's Gone
7: The Story of My Love
8: Don't Say You're Sorry
9: Tonight, My Love Tonight
10: Dance On, Little Girl
11: Cinderella
12: Kissin' On the Phone
13: Loveland
14: I'm Coming Home
15: The Fool's Hall of Fame
16: Love Me Warm and Tender
17: I'd Never Find Another You
18: A Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine
19: Every Night (Without You)
20: Send for Me