Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Recordings

Pat Boone
Barcode 0805520091725

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/06/2015

Edition: Album
Genre: Gospel/Christian
Sub-Genre: Traditional Gospel
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Ain't That a Shame
2: I'll Be Home
3: Tutti Frutti
4: April Love
5: Two Hearts, Two Kisses (Make One Love)
6: At My Front Door (Crazy Little Mama)
7: No Arms Can Ever Hold You
8: Gee Whittakers!
9: Long Tall Sally
10: I Almost Lost My Mind
11: Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
12: Chains of Love
13: Don't Forbid Me
14: Anastasia
15: Why, Baby, Why?
16: Bernadine
17: Remember You're Mine
18: I'm Waiting Just for You
19: There's a Goldmine in the Sky
20: It's Too Soon to Know

Disc 2
1: Speedy Gonzales
2: Love Letters in the Sand
3: Moody River
4: A Wonderful Time Up There
5: Sugar Moon
6: If Dreams Came True
7: That's How Much I Love You
8: For My Good Fortune
9: I'll Remember Tonight
10: With the Wind and the Rain in Your Hair
11: For a Penny
12: Twixt Twelve and Twenty
13: Fool's Hall of Fame
14: (Welcome) New Lovers
15: Walking the Floor Over You
16: Alabam
17: Big Cold Wind
18: Johnny Will
19: I'll See You in My Dreams
20: The Main Attraction