Skip to content

The Essential Recordings

Lefty Frizzell
Barcode 0805520091695

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 27/04/2015

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Honky Tonk
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
2: I Love You a Thousand Ways
3: Shine Shave Shower (It's Saturday)
4: Look What Thoughts Will Do
5: My Baby's Just Like Money
6: I Want to Be With You Always
7: Give Me More More More of Your Kisses
8: How Long Will It Take (To Stop Loving You)
9: Always Late (With Your Kisses)
10: Mom and Dad's Waltz
11: Blue Yodel #6
12: Travelin' Blues
13: Blue Yodel #2 (My Loving Gal Lucille)
14: My Rough and Rowdy Ways
15: Don't Stay Away ('till Love Grows Cold)
16: A King Without a Queen
17: Forever (And Always)
18: Lost Love Blues
19: I'm an Old Old Man (Tryin' to Live While I Can)
20: (Honey Baby Hurry) Bring Your Sweet Self Back to Me

Disc 2
1: The Long Black Veil
2: California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
3: Never No Mo' Blues
4: You Can Always Count On Me
5: Run 'Em Off
6: I Love You Mostly
7: Mama!
8: Just Can't Live That Fast (Anymore)
9: The Waltz of the Angels
10: From an Angel to a Devil
11: Sick, Sober and Sorry
12: No One to Talk to But the Blues
13: Is It Only That You're Lonely
14: Tell Me, Dear
15: Time Out for the Blues
16: Signed, Sealed and Delivered
17: Release Me
18: You're Humbuggin' Me
19: She's Gone, Gone, Gone
20: Cigarettes and Coffee Blues