Skip to content

The Essential Recordings

Eartha Kitt
Barcode 0805520091619

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 24/11/2014

Edition: Album
Genre: Easy Listening
Sub-Genre: Vocal - Female
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: I Want to Be Evil
2: C'est Si Bon
3: Uska Dara (A Turkish Tale)
4: Under the Bridges of Paris
5: Angelitos Negros
6: Avril Au Portugal (The Whispering Serenade)
7: Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
8: Apres Moi
9: If I Love Ya, Then I Need Ya, If I Need Ya, I Wantcha Around
10: Hey Jacque
11: My Heart Belongs to Daddy
12: Lilac Wine (Dance Me a Song)
13: Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
14: My Heart's Delight
15: Looking for a Boy
16: I've Got That Lovin' Bug Itch
17: Fascinating Man
18: Thursday's Child
19: Love Is a Gamble
20: Santa Baby

Disc 2
1: Just an Old Fashioned Girl
2: If I Can't Take It With Me When I Go
3: St. Louis Blues
4: Careless Love
5: Beale Street Blues
6: The Memphis Blues
7: Yellow Bird
8: Mack the Knife
9: I'd Rather Be Burnt As a Witch
10: Shango
11: A Lady Loves
12: Good Little Girls
13: Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
14: Lola, Lola
15: Love for Sale
16: Whatever Lola Wants, Lola Gets
17: Never On a Sunday
18: All I Want Is All There Is and Then Some
19: Do It Again
20: Always True to You in My Fashion