Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Recordings

Blossom Dearie
Barcode 0805520091589

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 18/08/2014

Edition: Album
Genre: Jazz
Sub-Genre: Vocal
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Lullaby of Birdland
2: April in Paris
3: Deed I Do
4: Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
5: Thou Swell
6: It Might As Well Be Spring
7: Tout Doucement
8: I Hear Music
9: I Won't Dance
10: Just One of Those Things
11: They Say It's Spring
12: Bang Goes the Drum (And You're in Love)
13: The Riviera
14: Plus Je T'embrasse (Heart of My Heart)
15: Give Him the Ooh-la-la
16: Let Me Love You
17: Tea for Two
18: The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
19: Moonlight Saving Time
20: It Amazes Me

Disc 2
1: If I Were a Bell
2: Once Upon a Summertime
3: Down With Love
4: Manhattan
5: Doop Doo De Doop
6: Our Love Is Here to Stay
7: Just in Time
8: Some Other Time
9: The Party's Over
10: Guys and Dolls
11: Rhode Island Is Famous for You
12: Little Jazz Bird
13: It's Too Good to Talk About Now
14: Chez Moi
15: You Fascinate Me So
16: You've Got Something I Want
17: Boum
18: L'etang
19: Hello Love
20: Someone to Watch Over Me