Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Recordings

Johnny Horton
Barcode 0805520091411

Original price £4.88 - Original price £4.88
Original price
£4.88 - £4.88
Current price £4.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/10/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: The Battle of New Orleans
2: Honky Tonk Man
3: Big Wheels Rollin'
4: Gobbler the Houn' Dog
5: Johnny Freedom (Freedom Land)
6: Let's Take the Long Way Home
7: I'm a One Woman Man
8: Broken Hearted Gypsy
9: Cherokee Boogie
10: The Train With the Rhumba Beat
11: The Woman I Need
12: Sinking of the Reuben James
13: The Wild One
14: Lost Highway
15: Two Red Lips and Warm Red Wine
16: Mr. Moonlight
17: It's a Long Rocky Road
18: Take Me Like I Am
19: Smokey Joe's Barbecue
20: Johnny Reb

Disc 2
1: North to Alaska
2: I'm Coming Home
3: Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
4: The First Train Headin' South
5: All Grown Up
6: The Mansion You Stole
7: The Golden Rocket
8: I'm Ready If You're Willing
9: Don't Use My Heart for a Stepping Stone
10: Sal's Got a Sugar Lip
11: In My House in Shelby County
12: Whispering Pines
13: All for the Love of a Girl
14: Sink the Bismarck
15: Wise to the Ways of a Woman
16: On the Banks of the Beautiful Nile
17: Got the Bull By the Horns
18: The Devil Made a Masterpiece
19: I'll Do It Every Time
20: When It's Springtime in Alaska (It's Forty Below)