Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential Recordings

Lonnie Donegan
Barcode 0805520091381

Sold out
Original price £4.20 - Original price £4.20
Original price
£4.20 - £4.20
Current price £4.20

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 06/08/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock and Roll
Sub-Genre: Skiffle
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:
1-1 Rock Island Line
1-2 Lively!
1-3 Fort Worth Jail
1-4 Lumbered
1-5 Bring a Little Water, Sylvie
1-6 Seven Daffodils (Seven Golden Daffodils)
1-7 John Henry
1-8 Gamblin' Man
1-9 Battle of New Orleans
1-10 Stewball
1-11 Sally Don't You Grieve
1-12 I Wanna Go Home (The Wreck of the John B)
1-13 Betty, Betty, Betty
1-14 (Bury Me) Beneath the Willow
1-15 I'm Just a Rolling Stone
1-16 Talking Guitar Blues
1-17 My Dixie Darling
1-18 Dead Or Alive
1-19 Virgin Mary
1-20 Lost John
2-1 Does Your Chewing Gum Lose It's Flavour (On the Bedpost Over Night?)
2-2 Don't You Rock Me Daddy-o
2-3 Lonesome Traveller
2-4 Sal's Got a Sugar Lip
2-5 Diggin' My Potatoes
2-6 Lorelei
2-7 Jack O' Diamonds
2-8 Have a Drink On Me
2-9 Cumberland Gap
2-10 Black Cat (Cross My Path Today)
2-11 San Miguel
2-12 Putting On the Style
2-13 Aunt Rhody (The Old Grey Goose)
2-14 Ham 'N' Eggs
2-15 The Grand Coulee Dam
2-16 Leave My Woman Alone
2-17 Tom Dooley
2-18 My Old Man's a Dustman
2-19 I'm Alabamy Bound
2-20 Michael Row the Boat