Skip to content

The Essential Recordings

Don Gibson
Barcode 0805520091374

Original price £4.65 - Original price £4.65
Original price
£4.65 - £4.65
Current price £4.65

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 06/08/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country
Label: Primo
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Sweet Dreams
2: Why Am I So Lonely
3: Just One Time
4: Many Times I've Waited
5: Blue Blue Day
6: Give Myself a Party
7: Bug Hearted Me
8: Lonesome Number One
9: Sweet, Sweet Girl
10: Who Cares (For Me)
11: Look Who's Blue
12: I Can't Stop Loving You
13: If You Don't Know It
14: Take Me As I Am
15: A Stranger to Me
16: Blues in My Heart
17: Didn't Work Out, Did It?
18: You're the Only One for Me
19: Lonesome Old House
20: What a Fool I Was for You

Disc 2
1: Oh Lonesome Me
2: I'm Movin' On
3: Bad Bad Day
4: Sea of Heartbreak
5: Wait for the Light to Shine
6: I Couldn't Care Less
7: No Shoulder to Cry On
8: Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
9: I Ain't Gonna Waste My Time
10: It Has to Be
11: Walkin' in the Moonlight
12: Too Soon to Know
13: As Much
14: I Can't Leave
15: Do You Think
16: I Must Forget You
17: Midnight
18: Ice Cold Heart
19: I Wish It Had Been a Dream
20: Where No One Stands Alone