Skip to content

Night Raider

Crippled Black Phoenix
Barcode 0802644764122

Original price £7.06 - Original price £7.06
Original price
£7.06 - £7.06
Current price £7.06

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 19/04/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Progressive
Label: Kscope
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: Time of Ye Life/Born for Nothing/Paranoid Arm of Narcoleptic Empire
2: Wendigo
3: Bat Stack
4: Along Where the Wind Blows
5: Onward Ever Downwards
6: A Lack of Common Sense
7: Trust No One
8: I Am Free, Today I Perished