Skip to content


!!! (chk-chk-chk)
Barcode 0801061030216

Original price £24.71 - Original price £24.71
Original price
£24.71 - £24.71
Current price £24.71

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/08/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: Warp
Number of Discs: 2

'Wallop', the band's eighth album, picks up where 2017's 'Shake the Shudder' left off, further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge and care-free spirit. The album was recorded over the space of a year in lead singer Nic Offer's Brooklyn apartment.

Track Listing:
1: Let It Change U
2: Couldn't Have Known
3: Off the Grid (Feat. Meah Pace)
4: In the Grid
5: Serbia Drums
6: My Fault
7: Slow Motion
8: Slo Mo
9: $50 Million
10: Domino
11: Rhythm of the Gravity
12: UR Paranoid
13: This Is the Door (Feat. Meah Pace)
14: This Is the Dub