Skip to content

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth

Mount Kimbie
Barcode 0801061023713

Original price £29.97 - Original price £29.97
Original price
£29.97 - £29.97
Current price £29.97

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 17/06/2013

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Dub
Label: Warp
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 42.47 minutes

Special Features: Includes download code.
Track Listing:
1: Home Recording
2: You Took Your Time (Feat. King Krule)
3: Break Well
4: Blood and Form
5: Made to Stray
6: So Many Times, So Many Ways
7: Lie Near
8: Meter, Pale, Tone (Feat. King Krule)
9: Slow
10: Sullen Ground
11: Fall Out