Skip to content

Our Earthly Pleasures

Maxïmo Park
Barcode 0801061015527

Original price £3.88 - Original price £3.88
Original price
£3.88 - £3.88
Current price £3.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 02/04/2007

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Gil Norton
Label: Warp
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 41.40 minutes

Gold-certified second studio album by the British alternative rock group, originally released in 2007. The album features the UK top 10 single 'Our Velocity', 'Book from Boxes', 'Girls Who Play Guitars' and 'Karaoke Plays'.

Track Listing:
1: Girls Who Play Guitars
2: Our Velocity
3: Books from Boxes
4: Russian Literature
5: Karaoke Plays
6: Your Urge
7: The Unshockable
8: By The Monument
9: Nosebleed
10: A Fortnight's Time
11: Sandblasted And Set Free
12: Parisian Skies