Skip to content

New Town: Production Music of the 1950s

Roger Roger
Barcode 0795754522426

Sold out
Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
Original price
$10.99 - $10.99
Current price $10.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 26/11/2014

Edition: Album
Genre: Classical
Sub-Genre: Compilation
Composer: Bruce Campbell, Walter Stott, Roger Roger, Van Phillips, Ronald Hanmer, Charles Williams, Robert Farnon, Edward White, Sidney Torch, Peter Yorke, Trevor Duncan, Jack Beaver, Clive Richardson, Frederic Curzon, Reginald King, Dolf Van Der Linden, Arnold Steck, Peter Dennis, Albert Marland, Anthony Mawer, Kenneth Essex, Eric Siday, Robert Mersey, Ken Warner, Heinz Herschmann
Conductor: Robert Farnon, Sidney Torch, Frederic Curzon, Dolf Van Der Linden, Kurt Rehfeld, Eric Cook, Walter Warren, Georges Devereaux, Elliott Mayes, Cedric Dumont
Orchestra: Group-Forty Orchestra, Stuttgart Radio Orchestra, West End Celebrity Orchestra, New Concert Orchestra, Danish State Radio Orchestra, Regent Classic Orchestra, Bosworth's String Orchestra, Louis Voss And His Orchestra, Roger Roger And His Champs Elysees Orchestra, Telecast Orchestra, Queen's Hall Light Orchestra, The Grosvenor Studio Orchestra, L'Orchestre Devereaux, Dolf Van der Linden and his Metropole Orchestra, The Harmony Fifty
Label: Guild Light Music
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1-1 New Town
1-2 Dance of the Hailstones
1-3 Brave Prospect
1-4 Galavant
1-5 A Promise of Spring
1-6 Garden City
1-7 Sophisticated Lady
1-8 Flapjack
1-9 Trade Wind
1-10 Sporting Occasion
1-11 Mink for Milady
1-12 Luna Park
1-13 Eldorado
1-14 To the Brave
1-15 Midnight Melody
1-16 Afternoon Tea
1-17 The Galleon
1-18 Once Upon a Dream
1-19 Chiming Strings
1-20 Rainbow Caprice
1-21 Happy Town
1-22 Red Square Review
1-23 Carefree
1-24 Pink Fizz
1-25 The Voyagers