Skip to content

Coconut Rock

Ocute Soul Sounds and Adrian Quesada
Barcode 0795103015128

Original price £7.78 - Original price £7.78
Original price
£7.78 - £7.78
Current price £7.78

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 22/06/2009

Edition: Album
Genre: Jazz
Sub-Genre: Latin Jazz
Label: ADA
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 42.59 minutes

Track Listing:
1-1 The Revolt of the Cockroach People
1-2 Coconut Rock
1-3 El Diablo Y El Nau Nau
1-4 Tu Fin, Mi Comienzo
1-5 Vendendo Saude & Fe
1-6 Tres Ratas
1-7 Pan, Chamba Y Techo
1-8 Vampires
1-9 Return of the Freak
1-10 Cara De Yo No Fui
1-11 Prince of Peace