Skip to content

The Great Destroyer

Barcode 0781676726523

Original price £9.63 - Original price £9.63
Original price
£9.63 - £9.63
Current price £9.63

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/03/2016

Edition: Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Grindcore
Label: Relapse Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 26.29 minutes

Third full-length album by the Swedish grindcore veterans. A blistering high-speed assault of relentless grind, 'The Great Destroyer' is a cohesive exercise in extremity that blends hints of doom, sludge and death metal with unadulterated, old-school grindcore. The result is an album that is as memorable and infectious as it is pummeling and explosive.

Track Listing:
1: Enemies of Reason
2: Känslan (Post Patch Anxiety)
3: Pillars of Filth
4: Choice of a Lost Generation
5: From Graduation to Devastation
6: Dedication
7: Violent Hours (For a Veiled Awakening)
8: The 02666 Heritage
9: The Great Destroyer
10: Down and Out
11: In the Name of Suffering
12: Lost On a Straight Path
13: Forsaken
14: Collapse
15: The Lack of Humanity
16: Svart Hål
17: I Don't Meed You/dead and Gone