Skip to content

It's Always Blue: Songs from 'Legion'

Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
Barcode 0780163525427

Original price £21.73 - Original price £21.73
Original price
£21.73 - £21.73
Current price £21.73

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 08/02/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original TV Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore Records
Number of Discs: 1

David Haller is a troubled young man diagnosed as schizophrenic, but after a strange encounter, he discovers special powers that will change his life forever. This soundtrack contains songs from the hit TV show, 'Legion'.

Track Listing:
1-1 White Rabbit
1-2 White Room
1-3 Burning Down the House
1-4 Don't Come Around Here No More
1-5 Change the World
1-6 Superman
1-7 Behind Blue Eyes
1-8 Nothing in This World
1-9 Cornflake Girl
1-10 Behind Blue Eyes (Feat. Dan Stevens & Navid Negahban)
1-11 Road to Nowhere (Feat. Rachel Keller)