Skip to content

Summer Sun

Yo La Tengo
Barcode 0744861054818

Original price £26.11 - Original price £26.11
Original price
£26.11 - £26.11
Current price £26.11

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 25/01/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Roger Moutenot
Label: Matador
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 62.20 minutes

Originally released in 2003, Yo La Tengo's tenth studio album, 'Summer Sun', sees the band exploring the sunny landscapes of summer, in every imaginable mode of music.

Track Listing:
1-1 Beach Party Tonight
1-2 Little Eyes
1-3 Nothing But You and Me
1-4 Season of the Shark
1-5 Today Is the Day
1-6 Tiny Birds
1-7 How to Make a Baby Elephant Float
1-8 Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo
1-9 Don't Have to Be So Sad
1-10 Winter A-go-go
1-11 Moonrock Mambo
1-12 Let's Be Still
1-13 Take Care