Skip to content

Andrew Lloyd Webber Gold: The Definitive Hit Singles Collection

Webber, Andrew Lloyd
Barcode 0731458949220

Original price £4.02 - Original price £4.02
Original price
£4.02 - £4.02
Current price £4.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 25/11/2001

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Show Compilation
Producer: Tris Penna
Label: Polydor
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 77.50 minutes

Track Listing:
1-1 Superstar
1-2 I Don't Know How to Love Him
1-3 Don't Cry for Me Argentina (From 'Evita')
1-4 Another Suitcase (In Another Hall)
1-5 Oh What a Circus
1-6 Take That Look Off Your Face
1-7 Memory
1-8 Pie Jesu (Feat. Steffan Hughes)
1-9 The Phantom of the Opera
1-10 All I Ask of You
1-11 The Music of the Night
1-12 Love Changes Everything
1-13 Any Dream Will Do
1-14 Amigos Para Siempre
1-15 The Perfect Year
1-16 As If We Never Said Goodbye
1-17 You Must Love Me
1-18 Whistle Down the Wind
1-19 No Matter What