Skip to content

The Mercury Years

Johnny Cash
Barcode 0731454432627

Original price £3.30 - Original price £3.30
Original price
£3.30 - £3.30
Current price £3.30

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 07/08/2000

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country
Label: Spectrum
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 55.20 minutes

Track Listing:
1: Sixteen Tons
2: Cat's in the Cradle
3: Wanted Man
4: That Old Wheel
5: Sweeter Than the Flowers
6: W Lee O'Daniel
7: I'll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again
8: Beans for Breakfast
9: As Long As I Live
10: Call Me the Breeze
11: Supper Time
12: Letter from Home
13: A Backstage Pass
14: I Love You, Love You
15: Goin' By the Book
16: I'd Rather Have You
17: Monteagle Mountain
18: Don't Take Your Guns to Town