Skip to content


Barcode 0727361466411

Original price £22.17 - Original price £22.17
Original price
£22.17 - £22.17
Current price £22.17

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/11/2018

Edition: 12" EP
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Groove
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 26.08 minutes

'None' is where Meshuggah give us the first taste of the experimental and groove-heavy metal that they base their whole career and signature sound around. Originally released in 1994, this the band's first release to feature rhythm guitarist Mårten Hagström.

Track Listing:
1: Humiliative
2: Sickening
3: Ritual
4: Gods of Rapture
5: Aztec Two-step