Skip to content

Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty

Metal Allegiance
Barcode 0727361448110

Original price £18.88 - Original price £18.88
Original price
£18.88 - £18.88
Current price £18.88

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 07/09/2018

Edition: 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Groove
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:
1: The Accuser (Feat. Trevor Strnad)
2: Bound By Silence (Feat. John Bush)
3: Mother of Sin (Feat. Bobby Blitz)
4: Terminal Illusion (Feat. Mark Tornillo)
5: King With a Paper Crown (Feat. Johan Hegg)
6: Voodoo of the Godsend (Feat. Max Cavalera)
7: Liars & Thieves (Feat. Troy Sanders)
8: Impulse Control (Feat. Mark Osegueda)
9: Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) [feat. Mark Osegueda]
10: Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) [feat. Floor Jansen]