Skip to content

The Forgotten Tales

Blind Guardian
Barcode 0727361432911

Sold out
Original price £23.48 - Original price £23.48
Original price
£23.48 - £23.48
Current price £23.48

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 12/04/2019

Edition: Bonus Tracks 12" Remastered Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 2

Compilation by the heavy metal band featuring several cover versions of popular songs such as: 'Mr. Sandman', 'Surfin' U.S.A.', and 'Spread Your Wings'. This edition features the original album on the first disc and eight remastered tracks on the second disc.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Mister Sandman
2: Surfin' USA
3: Bright Eyes
4: Lord of the Rings
5: The Wizard
6: Spread Your Wings
7: Mordred's Song
8: Black Chamber
9: The Bard's Song
10: Barbara Ann
11: A Past and Future Secret
12: To France

Disc 2
1: Theatre of Pain (Remastered)
2: Hallelujah (Remastered)
3: Beyond the Realms of Death (Remastered)
4: Don't Talk to Strangers (Remastered)
5: Beyond the Realms of Death (Remastered)
6: Hallelujah (Remastered)
7: In a Gadda Da Vida
8: You're the Voice