Skip to content
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now

For All Kings

Barcode 0727361356705

Sold out
Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 26/02/2016

Edition: Album Digipak
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Thrash
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 59.34 minutes

Eleventh studio album from the American thrash metal band which debuted at #22 in the UK Albums Chart. Featuring the singles 'Evil Twin' and 'Breathing Lightning'.

Track Listing:
1-1 You Gotta Believe
1-2 Monster at the End
1-3 For All Kings
1-4 Breathing Lightning
1-5 Suzerain
1-6 Evil Twin
1-7 Blood Eagle Wins
1-8 Defend/Avenge
1-9 All of Them Thieves
1-10 This Battle Chose Us
1-11 Zero Tolerance