Skip to content
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Pre-Order Now

Metal Allegiance

Metal Allegiance
Barcode 0727361356309

Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
Original price
$6.99 - $6.99
Current price $6.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 18/09/2015

Edition: Deluxe Album with DVD
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 2

The DVD includes a making of documentary.

Track Listing:
1-1 Gift of Pain (Feat. Randy Blythe)
1-2 Let Darkness Fall (Feat. Troy Sanders)
1-3 Dying Song (Feat. Philip H. Anselmo)
1-4 Can't Kill the Devil (Feat. Chuck Billy)
1-5 Scars (Feat. Mark Osegueda & Cristina Scabbia)
1-6 Destination: Nowhere (Feat. Matt Heafy)
1-7 Wait Until Tomorrow (Feat. DUg Pinnick & Jamey Jasta)
1-8 Triangulum I. Creation II. Evolution III. Destruction (Feat Misha Mansoor, Ben Weinman, Charlie Benante, Phil Demmel, Matt Heafy, Ron Thal)
1-9 Pledge of Allegiance (Feat. Mark Osegueda)
1-10 We Rock (Feat. Alissa White-Gluz, Chris Jericho, Chuck Billy, Mark Osegueda, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Steve "Zetro" Souza)