Skip to content

VII: Sturm Und Drang

Lamb of God
Barcode 0727361355906

Sold out
Original price £9.47 - Original price £9.47
Original price
£9.47 - £9.47
Current price £9.47

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 24/07/2015

Edition: Deluxe Album Digipak
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Groove
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 1

Eighth studio album by the American groove metal band. Debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Still Echoes', '512', 'Overlord', 'Erase This' and 'Embers'. This deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks.

Track Listing:
1: Still Echoes
2: Erase This
3: 512
4: Embers
5: Footprints
6: Overlord
7: Anthropoid
8: Engage the Fear Machine
9: Delusion Pandemic
10: Torches
11: Wine & Piss
12: Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House)