Skip to content

Under the Red Cloud

Barcode 0727361321123

Original price £10.83 - Original price £10.83
Original price
£10.83 - £10.83
Current price £10.83

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 31/05/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Progressive
Label: Nuclear Blast
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 49.56 minutes

Founded in 1990 in Helsinki, Finland-based melancholic metal masters, Amorphis have written music history over the years, with classic albums such as their debut: 'The Karelian Isthmu' and their breakthrough release: 'Tales from the Thousand Lakes'. This, their twelfth studio album, 'Under the Red Cloud' is another heavy, melodic statement.

Track Listing:
1: Under the Red Cloud
2: The Four Wise Ones
3: Bad Blood
4: The Skull
5: Death of a King
6: Sacrifice
7: Dark Path
8: Enemy at the Gates
9: Tree of Ages
10: White Night