Skip to content

Lost Souls

Barcode 0724352531929

Original price £3.66 - Original price £3.66
Original price
£3.66 - £3.66
Current price £3.66

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 03/04/2000

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Doves, Steve Osborne
Label: Heavenly
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 59.90 minutes

The debut studio album by the British indie rock band, originally released in April 2000. The album was recorded over a period of several years, following the dissolution of Doves' original musical incarnation as house music act Sub Sub. Features the singles 'The Cedar Room', 'Catch the Sun' and 'The Man Who Told Everything'.

Track Listing:
1: Firesuite
2: Here It Comes
3: Break Me Gently
4: Sea Song
5: Rise
6: Lost Souls
7: Melody Calls
8: Catch the Sun
9: The Man Who Told Everything
10: The Cedar Room
11: Reprise
12: A House