Skip to content

X & Y

Barcode 0724347478628

Original price £4.02 - Original price £4.02
Original price
£4.02 - £4.02
Current price £4.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 06/06/2005

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Producer: Ken Nelson, Danton Supple, Coldplay
Label: Parlophone
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 62.30 minutes

The third studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 2005. The album was produced by Coldplay and producer Danton Supple. It is noted for its troubled and urgent development, with producer Ken Nelson having originally been tasked with producing much of the album; however, many songs written during his sessions were discarded owing to the band's dissatisfaction with them. Features the singles 'Speed of Sound', 'Fix You', 'Talk', 'The Hardest Part', 'What If' and 'White Shadows'.

Track Listing:
1: Square One
2: What If
3: White Shadows
4: Fix You
5: Talk
6: X&Y
7: Speed of Sound
8: A Message
9: Low
10: The Hardest Part
11: Swallowed in the Sea
12: Twisted Logic
13: Till Kingdom Come (Hidden Track)