Skip to content

Heaven Is Humming

Barcode 0720841216919

Original price £17.89 - Original price £17.89
Original price
£17.89 - £17.89
Current price £17.89

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 19/07/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Lo-Fi
Label: Partisan Records
Number of Discs: 1

'Heaven Is Humming' is fearlessly weird, but also comforting and familiar at the same time, taking the sounds of foundational groups like Pixies and Boards of Canada and contextualising them through a modern lens, placing Goon alongside contemporaries like Forth Wanderers, METZ, Young Jesus, and Partisan label-mates Dilly Dally.

Track Listing:
1: F Jam
2: Black Finch
3: Northern Saturn
4: Deny
5: Snoqualmie
6: Cammie at Night
7: Datura
8: Critter
9: Mem
10: Check Engine Light
11: CCLL